Study Abroad


Check Our Authorized Partners

  • Moscow State University
  • Saint Petersburg State University
  • Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
  • Novosibirsk State University
  • National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute)
  • Ural Federal University
  • HSE University
  • Tomsk State University
  • ITMO University
  • Kazan (Volga region) Federal University
  • The National University of Science and Technology MISiS